Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating

Great haircuts, fast service!

5 rating

I received a great haircut recently. But when i asked for the same stylist the other day, when i went back for a trim, the young lady talked over me in a panicky manor, and rushed me out the door. Only been in there three times now, but all in all, best place in Fremont for a haircut.

5 rating

Great staff, loved my cut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Shelly H. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, fast service!"

5
Aaron | February 21, 2021 Google

" I received a great haircut recently. But when i asked for the same stylist the other day, when i we"

5
Alex H. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Great staff, loved my cut"

5
Grant M. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Lacey is the best!"

1
Angel C. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Not only high price but bad. No shaving, no real fades."

5
Leroy H. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Prompt, courteous, professional service every time."

5
Dean S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and accommodating staff, Highly recommend them over any others in the Fremont area."

5
Tammy S. | July 22, 2020 Google

" It was good"

5
Juan D. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I love this shop, it's the only place that cut my hair right. I've tried every place around this to"

5
Ariana P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Shelly was GREAT with my 5 year old son. Every time someone compliments his haircut he says "thanks"