Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fremont

5 rating

Always a friendly place. Stylists are great. Love going here.

5 rating

Love this place for MY haircuts.....Always treated great and like I am the only thing they have going on.....I will be a customer for a long time.

5 rating

I always get a good haircut from these people

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
TROY L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Always a friendly place. Stylists are great. Love going here."

5
Kathy B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Love this place for MY haircuts.....Always treated great and like I am the only thing they have goin"

5
Mark M. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut from these people"

5
Lucas S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"People there were really friendly! I was quickly put in a seat and asked what I wanted! When I wasn'"

4
A G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Stopped in for a haircut the other day. They were running a promotion and I got a free upgrade for t"

5
Tom A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I show up at Sport Clips straight off the farm after six months, looking like Grizzly Adams (for all"

5
Stacey J. | April 9, 2019 Facebook

"Best place in town!!!! All of the girls are great!!!!"

5
Piet K. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly service"

1
Kalie H. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Went to sports clips today to get my child?s hair cut and it looks like a child cut it with a bowl o"

4
Cathy | February 11, 2019 Google

"Having someone shampoo your hair while you sit in a message chair with a teatree oil treated warm to"